New track from @Johari_Window: ‘The Ocean Takes Me’ (Instrumental)

I’ve been meaning to upload this track for months, it’s just taken me that long to get around to doing it. 

I made this track after my wife told me about a competition being run by the WWF (World Wildlife Fund, the one with the panda) to create a piece of art related to the ocean. This is the instrumental version. I’l upload the vocal version at a later date, but hopefully that means tonight or tomorrow, and not at Christmas time.
Leave a Reply

