30 Day Song Challenge: What I can play, and what I wish I could play

I wanted to show you the video of myself playing the SuperMario Bos. theme with Saxual Innuendo (a group that plays arrangements of videogame & anime music) but it looks like it got taken down for some reason 😦 so I found this one from the same set instead.

http://www.youtube.com/user/SaxualInnuendoNZ#p/a/u/2/Y2AROKatOu8

I’m the only one wearing a jacket.

As for what I wish I could play, It’s more a matter of who I wish I could play like:

I mean, sure I can remix my favourite tunes, but when it comes to live performance, it would take me a long time to get this good!

Leave a Reply

