NEW ORIGINAL TRACK: Dedicated to #Christchurch

I just finished the last piece of music I was working on before the earthquake on Feb 22. I had the title for it a long time before the disaster struck, and as I was working on the tune I felt I was going to use it (I keep a great big list of titles and I pick the one that suits the music). This is also the first song to be released under my new moniker Johari Window, which I am using as an outlet for music that’s more introspective, cinematic, and spacious. As the description on the soundcloud page says “Music from imagination, for imagination.”

   Home(town)less by Johari Window

Leave a Reply

